Vasai Info

All about Vasai and Mumbai Suburb

Passport Status Enquiry


Click

Those who filed their Applications through Speed Post Counters / District Passport Cells, please note the following instructions while entering your File Reference no.

* Do not input the ‘MAS’ string and the last two digits of your File No. while entering.
* The Last two digits indicates the Year of Registration and therefore choose the Year of Registration accordingly.

Click for enquiry

OR

Click here

Locate STATUS PAGE , Choose your City, enter File Reference No ( File ref No. starts with Alphabet  and choose year when you applied.

And see the result . Enjoy

www.evasai.com

June 7, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

11 Comments »

  1. my daughters passport has not reached yet,pls.let me know about the satus soon as w have to go for a family holiday in october.Her no.is Z335835 and D.O.B. IS 29/04/1995 .My passport no. is G7657336

    Comment by sirjana nagpal | July 15, 2008 | Reply

  2. MY SON’S PASSPORT HAS NOT REACHED YE,PLS.LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE STATUS SOON AS WE HAVE TO GO FOR A FAMILY HOLIDAY ABROD IN OCTOBER. HIS NO. IS Z335995 AND D.O.B. IS 13/06/1993. M PASSPORT NO. IS G7657336

    Comment by SUMRIT NAGPAL | July 15, 2008 | Reply

  3. Please let me the status of the passport of my son key number 7801158008

    Comment by filsartk | September 15, 2008 | Reply

  4. Police Report has not been received IS SHOWN IN MY STATUS BUT I HAVE APPLIED1AND HALF MONTH AGO

    Comment by NILADRI KUNDU | November 20, 2008 | Reply

  5. Hi,

    I AM MANOJ TIWARI APPLIED FOR THE PASSPORT ON 9TH OF JULY 2008 BUT NOT RECEIVED PASSPORT YET.MY POLICE ENQUARY HAS BEEN CLEARED AND PAPERS SEND TO MY NATIVE PLACE FOR PARMANENT ADDRESS VARIFICATION. I ENQUARED OVER THERE THEY TOLD ME THAT YOUR PAPER HAS BEEB SEND BACK TO MUMBAI PASSPORT OFFICE. MY FILE NO IS A023555 KINDLY LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE STATUS OF THE PASSPORT ASAP.

    REGARDS & THANKS

    MANOJ TIWARI

    Comment by manoj tiwari | December 10, 2008 | Reply

  6. I have applied for a fresh passport on 4th Dec 2008.I have got extremely good reponse from the Police Inquiry 1090 interactive helpline which has helped me track my file status.
    The current status is my Police Verification is done on 27th Dec. Still waiting for an update and unable to get any clue from the IVR system tele enquiries – 24965555.
    My file no is B 040475.

    Please help me on the status as I have to travel out for an important reason.Thanks in advance

    Comment by Kshipra | January 6, 2009 | Reply

  7. Sir/madam,

    I missed my passport verification in the last week, since am going ofr office(9 A.M to 3 A.m). When i went to post office after that day, i was asked to wait for the another 2 days. But till now i dint get the passport verification( more than 10 days). Even i don know my status. Kindly do the needful…

    Regards
    P.Suderson

    Comment by Suderson | January 9, 2009 | Reply

  8. I AM YUSUF SHAIKH APPLIED FOR THE PASSPORT ON 2008 BUT NOT RECEIVED PASSPORT YET.MY POLICE ENQUARY HAS BEEN CLEARED VARIFICATION. MY FILE NO IS BO41611 KINDLY LET ME KNOW ABOUT THE STATUS OF THE PASSPORT ASAP.

    Comment by yusuf iqbal shaikh | March 17, 2009 | Reply

  9. DEAR SIR /MADAM
    I SUNIL H PASI MY FILE NO IS N017316 HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 17TH OF NOV 08 STILL NOW I HAVENT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT YET . MY POLICE VERIFICATION IS CLEARED AND ONE MONTH HAS PASSED AWAY, THEN TO I HAVEN’T RECIVED MY PASSORT.
    I WOULD REQUEST YOU SIR / MADAM TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

    THANKS & REGARDS,

    SUNIL

    Comment by SUNIL H PASI | April 6, 2009 | Reply

  10. passport inquiry

    Comment by soyab hilal ibrahim bapuji | May 1, 2009 | Reply

  11. I WASIUDDIN SIDDIQUI MY FILE NO IS LKOA08720209 HAVE APPLIED FOR PASSPORT ON 23TH OF MAY 09 STILL NOW I HAVENT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT YET . MY POLICE VERIFICATION IS CLEARED AND ONE MONTH HAS PASSED AWAY, THEN TO I HAVEN’T RECIVED MY PASSORT.
    I WOULD REQUEST YOU SIR / MADAM TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

    THANKS & REGARDS
    WASIUDDIN SIDDIQUI

    Comment by WASI | July 4, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

